Community Settings >> Data Management >> Erase Community Data
This section helps to erase ideas alone or along with the members for a community to start with a clean state community again. Once erased, data cannot be recovered. Please be sure that you want to delete all data before using these functions.
Erase All Ideas
All the ideas within the community will be erased using this tool. Type "DELETE" in capital letters and click "Clear Ideas'' button to delete the ideas. The ideas will be deleted immediately without any chance of recovery.
Erase All Ideas and Members
You are able to erase all the community members along with all the ideas in one go using this tool. Type "DELETE" in capital letters and click "Clear Ideas / Members'' button to delete the ideas and members. The ideas and members will be deleted immediately without any chance of recovery. Only the community owner is retained, though all his/her data will be lost as well from within the community.
Note : Data (idea, comments, votes, attachments) once lost cannot be recovered again. All the members once erased will need to be invited again to the community.