Profile >> Billing & Invoices >> Communities Owned

To delete a community owned by you, you need the follow the below steps:
 1) From your Profile settings, go to Billing & Invoices.
 2) Scroll down into your plan type and click on Communities Owned.
 3) You'll see a list of the communities you own. Locate the community you would like to remove and click Delete .

You will be taken to a new page. Type 'DELETE' (all in Caps) and then click Confirm Deletion.

NOTE: The community takes 7 days to be deleted permanently. To delete it immediately, click on Permanently Delete.

Did this answer your question?