We are sorry to see you go! Due to compliance reasons, we cannot cancel a subscription/plan via phone or email.
 
Only the community owner can cancel a subscription. The cancellation of your subscription can be managed through Account Cancellation in the Billing section, which would request you to enter your password for the community in order to cancel the subscription.
 
 Path: Personal Settings >> Subscription >> Billing >> Account Cancellation

Please Note:

  • All your communities will be removed.

  • All idea data will be deleted.

  • All member related data will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?