We are sorry to see you go! Due to compliance reasons, we cannot cancel a subscription/plan via phone or email.
 
Only the community owner can cancel a subscription. The cancellation of your subscription can be managed through Billing & Invoices in Account Cancellation section which would request you to enter your password for the community, in order to cancel the subscription.
 
 Path: Profile >> Billing & Invoices >> Account Cancellation

Please Note:

  • All your communities will be removed.
  • All idea data will be deleted.
  • All member related data will be deleted.
  • Upon cancellation, your email will be permanently removed from our system.

Did this answer your question?