Path: Community Settings >> Member Management >> Bulk Update Member Status
The status of all the members within the community can be updated all at once using this tool. This setting is part of the Basic setting.
The administrator has to select the 'Current Status' which needs to be changed to another status and set the status to which it needs to be updated in 'New Status'. The number of users in the given status is also displayed beside the status name.
The status available in the drop-down are:
1) Pending Approval: This status contains the members who are waiting for the moderator's approval to participate in the community activity.
2) Approved Member: This status contains members who are approved by the moderators and can perform various activities within the community.
3) Banned: The members who are prohibited from participating in the community come under this status.